Gigs

Friday, May 4, 6 to 8 p.m.
solo acoustic
Ten Forward Cafe (inside and above Autumn Leaves), Ithaca, NY

Saturday, May 5, 6 to 8 p.m.
solo acoustic
Funk ‘N Waffles, Syracuse, NY

Friday, May 18, 8 to 10 p.m.
solo acoustic
Silver Line Tap Room, Trumansburg, NY

Thursday, June 28, 6 to 9 p.m.
solo acoustic
Two Goats Brewing Company, Burdett, NY

Sunday, July 1, noon to 2:30 p.m.
solo acoustic
Funk ‘N Waffles, Rochester, NY

Friday, July 6, 6 to 8 p.m.
solo acoustic
Ten Forward Cafe (inside and above Autumn Leaves), Ithaca, NY

Saturday, July 21, 6 to 8 p.m.
solo acoustic
Hot Mama’s Canteen, Buffalo, NY

Saturday, August 4, Time TBA
solo acoustic
Hotel Crittendon, Coudersport, Pa.

Sunday, November 11, 7 to 9 p.m.
solo acoustic
The Westy, Ithaca, NY

Friday, November 23, 7 to 9 p.m.
solo acoustic
Four Mile Brewing Company, Olean, NY


Past Gigs
2018

March 2 – Sacred Root, Ithaca, NY
March 3 – Silver Line Tap Room, Trumansburg, NY
April 13 – Volo Bar, Corning, NY

2017

December 23 – Four Mile Brewing, Olean, NY
November 24 – Four Mile Brewing, Olean, NY
October 13 – Two Goats Brewing, Burdett, NY
September 8 – Silver Line Tap Room, Trumansburg, NY
August 26 – Agava, Ithaca, NY
August 17 – Casita Del Polaris (w/ Dana Twigg), Ithaca, NY
July 29 – Hickey Tavern, Allegany, NY
July 28 – Parkwood Tavern, Olean, NY
June 17 – Trumansburg Porchfest, Town Hall, Trumansburg, NY
June 10 – Trumansburg Conservatory, Trumansburg, NY
May 19 – Starry Nites Café, Rochester, NY
May 5 – eye gallery, Ithaca, NY
March 22 – Nietzsche’s, Buffalo, NY.