Skip to content

Shut In.

Abiding by worldwide social distancing practices during the COVID Spring of 2020, I played songs to a camera and made this tidy, quaint seven-song video playlist.
Track listing:

  1. Picatinny Arsenal
  2. Boxcars
  3. Meditations on Modern Doubt
  4. Cat Person
  5. Summer Beds
  6. The Up
  7. Alt Cntrl Delete